Christian Cycling Tour de France Adventure Team

  • Home
  • /
  • News
  • /
  • Christian Cycling Tour de France Adventure Team

Christian Cycling Tour de France Adventure Team

Author Friday, May 05, 2017

 

We are thrilled to be taking a team back to France this summer to visit our spoke there and help with service and ministry.  The trip will be June 23rd-July 3rd and the majority of the time will be spent in Pierrelatte, France with our France spoke director Jeff Kim.  

Of course, there will be the awesome opportunity to ride bikes and watch some of the stages of the Tour de France!  If you are interested please contact our International Director Al Medina for more information.

This Sunday, May 7th at 1p.m. Pacific Standard Time (That's 2 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Central and 4 p.m. Eastern Time) we will be having our first Session for the Christian Cycling Tour de France Adventure Team of 2017. If you are interested in going, please fill out the attached application and be sure to tune in via conference call at 641-715-3640 then enter access the code 183903# when prompted. Or if you would like to join us via Skype tune in at:  alfred.e.medina. 

During this hour, we will answer all your questions regarding who, what, when, where and why we are sending our second mission team to France and Germany from June 23rd - July 3rd. This is a mandatory event for those who would like to join us and we will only be accepting the first 12 applications.

During this conference call, we will discuss our itinerary, flight information, housing, fundraising, and bike fitting for your rental bike. If you have any questions beforehand please feel free to write or call me at 303-523-2634

Also, if you live in the Denver area and would like to join Lois and I here at our home please RSVP for the live conference call and BBQ immediately following our meeting.

 

Best fishes,

Al Medina, Jr.

International Director

Christian Cycling

al.medina@ChristianCycling.com

303-523-2634

New Comment